Bulk Edit Pro

The Bulk Edit module offers a way to apply actions like Publish or Unassign Employee on multiple shifts in one go.

Go to Schedule view, then click the Bulk Actions dropdown list. Several action buttons will appear. For example, click the Publish button. There will automatically appear checkboxes next to those shifts that can be published. By default these checkboxes are all checked. If you don't want to publish all the visible shifts, you can uncheck any of them.

Now click the bold Publish button and all those checked shifts will be published.

Order Now

Get the Pro version for a lot more nice features

Buy Now

Contact Us

1 + 2 =